contents.gifindex.gifprev1.gifnext1.gif

The Fridtjof Nansen Institute

The Fridtjof Nansen Institute

P.O.Box 326, Fridtjof Nansens vei 17, N-1326 Lysaker, Norway

Tel: 47 67111900

Fax: 47 67111910

Berteig Anne

tel: +47 67111931

e-mail: Anne.Berteig@fni.no

Brubaker Douglas,

tel: +47 67111908

e-mail: Douglas.Brubaker@fni.no

Hønneland Geir

tel: +47 67111919

e-mail: Geir.Honneland@fni.no

Moe Arild

tel: +47 67111927

e-mail: Arild.Moe@fni.no

Ragner Claes Lykke

tel: +67111915

e-mail: Claes.Ragner@fni.no

Simonsen Henning

tel: +67111918

e-mail: Henning.Simonsen@fni.no

Østreng Willy

c/o The Royal Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, P.O. Box 8114 Dep., 0032 Oslo, Norway,

tel: +47 22243303

fax: +47 22242751